TCSA Board of Directors

The 19-member Board of Directors for the Tennessee County Services Association (TCSA) represents each of the three affiliate associations and is responsible for adopting a legislative platform each year and directing association activities. Presidents of the three affiliate associations serve in the TCSA by virtue of their position as president.

Dwight Jones, President
Williamson County Commissioner
Kevin Davis, 1st Vice President
Hardin County Mayor

Jeff Headrick
Blount County Highway Superintendent
Joyce Holt, 2nd Vice President
Lewis County Highway Superintendent
Richard Arnold, TCCA President
Obion County Commissioner
Gary Reasons, ACM President
Crockett County Mayor
John Schoonmaker
Knox County Commissioner
Jake Bynum
Weakley County Mayor
Kenneth Humphreys
Henry County Commissioner
E.L. Morton
Campbell County Mayor
Paul Webb
Williamson County Commissioner
Bob Rial
Dickson County Mayor
David Briley
Metro Nashville-Davidson County Mayor
Gary "Jip" Lofton, TCHOA President
Obion County Highway Superintendent
Dwight Van de Vate
Knox County Mayoral Representative
Ronald Coates
Hickman County Highway Superintendent
Jim Coppinger
Hamilton County Mayor
Bart Walls
Madison County Highway Superintendent
Lee Harris
Shelby County Mayor