Tennessee County Commissioners Association

Board Members

Commissioner Richard Arnold, Obion County

Commissioner John Gannon
, Montgomery County

Commissioner Paul Webb
, Williamson County

Commissioner Rusty Orick
, Campbell County

East Tennessee Directors

Vice President - Commissioner Samuel Jones,  Sullivan County
Commissioner Tracy Wandell, Anderson County (1 year)
Commissioner Bill Hollin, Rhea County 
Commissioner Syble Vaughn Trent, Hawkins County 
Commissioner Ron Berry, Roane County 

Middle Tennessee Directors

Vice President - Commissioner Dwight Jewell, Trousdale County 
Commissioner Seth Warf, Marshall County (1 year)
Commissioner Jan Black, Stewart County
Commissioner Dwight Jones, Williamson County 
Commissioner Roger Reedy, Giles County

West Tennessee Directors

Vice President - Commissioner Dayna Ferguson, Benton County
Commissioner Ricky Boyd, Obion County (1 year)
Commissioner James 'Bubba' Cobb, Dyer County
Commissioner Robert Wilson, Tipton County 
Commissioner Roger Donaldson, Weakley County 


Vice Mayor Mina Johnson, Davidson County
Commissioner Timothy Boyd, Hamilton County
Commissioner Hugh Nystrom, Knox County
Commissioner Amber Mills, Shelby County

Past TCCA Presidents

Commissioner Ralph Puckett, Obion County
Commissioner James H. Westbrook, Weakley County
Commissioner Warren Mackey, Hamilton County

TCSA Directors

Commissioner Dwight Jones, Williamson County
Commissioner John Schoonmaker, Knox County
Commissioner Kenneth Humphreys, Henry County
Commissioner Paul Webb, Williamson County

Executive Director

Charles Curtiss

TCCA Officer/Board Nominee Interest Form

Click HERE for a printable copy of the officer/board nominee interest form.