COVID-19 (coronavirus) Resources

 

  

 

*Confirmed cases as of June 5 according to the Tennessee Department of Health

 

COVID-19 County Declarations

 

 

Governor's Office

 

COVID-19 Executive Orders

COVID-19 Bulletins

 

Attorney General's Office

 

 

Federal Emergency Management Agency

 

 

TN Comptroller of the Treasury

 

 

Tennessee Supreme Court

 

 

TN Department of Health Resources

 

 

TN Department of Commerce & Insurance

 

 

CDC Resources

 

 

WHO Resources

 

 

CTAS Resources

 

 

NACo Resources

 

 

Guidance for Correctional Facilities

 

 

White House Resources

 

  • What You Should Know (here)
  • Travel Information (here)
  • Preventing COVID-10 Spread in Communities (here)
  • Higher Risk & Special Populations (here)
  • Healthcare Professionals (here)
  • Resources for Healthcare Facilities (here)
  • Resources for Health Departments (here)
  • Laboratories (here)
  • Communication Resources (here)

 

COVID-19 Research Page for Federal Agencies: 

 

  • U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (here)
  • U.S. Department of Education (here)
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture (here)
  • U.S. Department of Labor (here)
  • U.S. Department of Homeland Security (here)
  • U.S. Department of State (here)
  • U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (here)
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (here)
  • U.S. Department of the Interior (here)
  • Centers for Medicare and Medicaid (here)

 

White House Office of Intergovernmental Affairs Contacts for Federal Agencies

 

  • U.S. Department of Health & Human Services: Darcie Johnston (Phone – 202-690-1058 / Email – darcie.johnston@hhs.gov)
  • U.S. Department of Homeland Security: Cherie Short (Phone – 202-893-2941 / Email – cherie.short@hq.dhs.gov)
  • U.S. Department of State: Bill Killion (Phone – 202-647-7595 / Email – killionw@state.gov)
  • U.S. Department of Transportation: Sean Poole (Office – 202-597-5109 / Cell – 202-366-3132 / Email – sean.poole@dot.gov)
  • U.S. Department of Education: Susan Falconer (Phone – 202-320-6837 / Email – susan.falconer@ed.gov)
  • U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs: Thayer Verschoor (Phone – 202-461-7385 / Email – Thayer.verschoor@va.gov)
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency: Britt Carter (Phone – 202-440-0728 / Email – carter.brittanys@epa.gov)
  • U.S. Small Business Administration: Ryan Lambert (Phone – 202-615-6570 / Email – ryan.lambert@sba.gov)
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture: Lillie Brady (Phone – 202-845-3872 / Email - lillie.brady@usda.gov)