County Association Affiliates

The Association of County Mayors is one of three affiliate associations of the Tennessee County Services Association (TCSA), an umbrella organization whose combined membership of county mayors, county commissioners and county highway officials represents more than 1,800 elected and appointed officials of both the executive and legislative branches of county government.

  Tennessee County Services Association (TCSA)
Dan EldridgePresident
& Washington County Commissioner
David Connor, Executive Director

  Association of County Mayors (ACM)
Kevin DavisPresident
& Hardin County Mayor
Mike Harrison, Executive Director


  Tennessee County Commissioners Association (TCCA)
Landis Turner, President
& Lewis County Commissioner
Charles Curtiss, Executive Director

Tennessee County Highway Officials Association
Ronald Coates, President
& Hickman County Highway Superintendent
J. Rodney Carmical, Executive Director